Contact us – We would love to hear from you!

We recognise how difficult it is to ask for help. We, therefore, made getting in touch with us as easy and convenient for you as possible. You can either drop us a message via the contact form below or send us an email to schedule a call back or process your case and organise your admission. In case you prefer to call us, we provide you with click-to-call phone numbers further down on this page. You’ll also find two buttons that will take you to our online assessment form and our pre-admission questionnaire if you would like to fill those out right away.

Drop us a message

Contact us

In case of emergency

If you are a family member or loved one and need to get in touch with Hope staff due to an emergency, please contact one of the following team members:

NOTE: If you wish to contact a family member, most clients have their personal mobile cell phones and computers in their rooms so please try them on their numbers. I case of emergency call the numbers listed below to make contact and leave a message.

Our Location

HOMEPAGE
COST & PAYMENT
DETOX
TREATMENT
HOPE PROGRAM
FITNESS
THE TEAM
FAMILIES & LOVED ONES
GALLERY

Contact us – We would love to hear from you!

We recognise how difficult it is to ask for help. We, therefore, made getting in touch with us as easy and convenient for you as possible. You can either drop us a message via the contact form below or send us an email to schedule a call back or process your case and organise your admission. In case you prefer to call us, we provide you with click-to-call phone numbers further down on this page. You’ll also find two buttons that will take you to our online assessment form and our pre-admission questionnaire if you would like to fill those out right away.

Contact Form

Making Contact

A common dilemma when contemplating asking for help is the impact that that could have on family, friends and work colleagues. At Hope we acknowledge this and offer advice on how to approach this issue. It could be that you have hidden the addiction from all these important people in your life. So how do you explain and get honest with family and loved ones. If your friends or family are unaware of what is going on, you could go and talk to your doctor, addiction specialist, spiritual advisor, or trusted friend. Take the risk today and reach out. The relief you feel will likely give you the courage to take the next step.

General Phone Numbers

Info Contact Number Email
Enquiries & Admissions Natalie Shalson
+353 89 208 9770
enquiry@hoperehabthailand.com

natalie@hoperehabthailand.com
Enquiry UK Parice
+447376505317
parice@hoperehabthailand.com
Program Manager Henk Nagel
+66 97 065 0100
henk@hoperehabthailand.com
Ass Manager & internships Yuriko Takato
+66 94 389 11 48
yuriko@hoperehabthailand.com
Thai/Eng Alon Kumsawad
+66 82 702 3450
alon_th@yahoo.com
Weekend Manager (Thai/English) Vinny
+66 8952 88935
vinny@hoperehabthailand.com
Support Staff Manager (Wed – Sun) Adam
+66 92 939 9086
adam@hoperehabthailand.com
Client Welfare (Thai & English) Jenny
+66 95 963 4324
support@hoperehabthailand.com
Evening Staff Danny
+66 94 653 26 74
danny@hoperehabthailand.com
Thai & Deliveries DHL FedX Jeff
+6681 641 9941
jeffhope2536@gmail.com
Sober House Paul Loftus
+66 92296 5526
Paul.l@hoperehabthailand.com
NOTE: If you wish to contact a family member, most clients have their personal mobile cell phones and computers in their rooms so please try them on their numbers. I case of emergency call the numbers listed below to make contact and leave a message.

Our Location